Board of Trustees Election Results

Last month, we held our annual Board of Trustees elections.

We welcome newly elected members Bonnie Bogovich, Ed Griffiths and Garth Schaffer. We also welcome ongoing members Michael Greenstein, Andrea Carriker, Lynette Garlan, and Jim Newsome to their new positions as President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary.

Special thanks to our outgoing Board of Trustees members Eric Hayes, Jane Huff and Steve Leonard for their dedication and service on our Board.

Thanks to all for serving during the 77th Season !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.